Term Dates

2023/2024

Term 1   ( 7 weeks)

Monday 4th September – Friday 20th October 2023

Half Term

Monday 23rd  October – Friday 27th October 2023

Term 2  (7  weeks)

Monday 30th  October – Friday 15th December 2023

Christmas Holiday

Monday 18th December – Monday 1st January 2024

Term 3   (6 weeks)

Tuesday 2nd January – Friday 9th February 2024

Half Term

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2024

Term 4   (6 weeks)

Monday 19th February – Thursday 28th March 2024

Easter Holiday

Friday 29th March  – Friday 12th April 2024

Term 5   (6 weeks)

Monday 15th April – Friday 24th May 2024

Half Term

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2024

Term 6  (6 Weeks)

Monday 3rd June – Friday 12th July 2024

Events

Latest News

Key Information