Term Dates

2020/2021

Term 1  ( 7 weeks)

Monday 7th September – Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Term 2  (7  weeks)

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday

Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021

Term 3  (6 weeks)

Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Term 4   (6 weeks)

Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holiday

Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April 2021

Term 5   (6 weeks)

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Term 6  (6 Weeks)

Monday 7th June – Friday 16th July 2021

Events

Latest News

Key Information

Menu